Staff

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Senior Executive

jh John Hambly
Principal
John.Hambly@det.nsw.edu.au
Jennifer Raison Jennifer Raison
Deputy Principal
Jennifer.Raison@det.nsw.edu.au
mb Michelle Brook
Deputy Principal
Michelle.Brook@det.nsw.edu.au
  Michael Stanizzo
Deputy Principal
Michael.Stanizzo@det.nsw.edu.au
 
  Dian Masters
Head Teacher English
Dian.Masters@det.nsw.edu.au

ml

Melanie Lever
Acting Head Teacher Welfare
Melanie.Lever1@det.nsw.edu.au
pj Paul Jones
Head Teacher Mathematics
Paul.A.Jones@det.nsw.edu.au
jb John Berry
Acting Head Teacher Science
John.C.Berry@det.nsw.edu.au
peter Peter Hales
Head Teacher HSIE
Peter.Hales@det.nsw.edu.au

jn

Janine Neden
Relieving Head Teacher Administration - Student
Janine.Neden@det.nsw.edu.au

ch

Craig Harrison
Relieving Head Teacher Administration - Staff
Craig.Harrison10@det.nsw.edu.au

mt

Melanie Tregonning
Head Teacher PD/H/PE
Melanie.Tregonning@det.nsw.edu.au
rp Renee Pettit
Head Teacher Teaching & Learning
Renee.Pettit@det.nsw.edu.au
kc Kristen Cairncross
Head Teacher Learning & Support
Kristen.Hirst@det.nsw.edu.au
  Matthew Reid
Head Teacher Secondary Studies
Matthew.Reid28@det.nsw.edu.au
eo Ernest Orth
Acting Head Teacher TAS
Ernest.Orth@det.nsw.edu.au
vl Veronica Luckman
Head Teacher Creative Arts
Karen.Unicomb@det.nsw.edu.au
  Anthony Demertzis
Acting Head Teacher Support
Anthony.Demertzis1@det.nsw.edu.au

cs

Cynthia Souter
Schools Administration Manager
Cynthia.Souter@det.nsw.edu.au